Mary Matha Arts & Science College

Mananthavady, Wayanad, Kerala

Re-accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade, CGPA 2.85 (III Cycle)

Academic Staffs

# Name Position Mobile Email
Department of English
1 Mr George Thomas Associate Professor & HOD 9847766502 georgeloveshore@gmail.com
2 Mr Toby K Joseph Assistant Professor 9961354120 tobymartin1686@gmail.com
3 Ms Sharon Rose Assistant Professor 8943008077 shrnrose@gmail.com
4 Ms Angitha Maroli Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 6282478878 angithamaroli@gmail.com
5 Ms Athira M S Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 7558930756 athirasajeev361@gmail.com
6 Ms Maria Mathew Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9345574928 ansumaria1996@gmail.com
Department of Mathematics
1 Dr Pamy Sebastian Assistant Professor & HOD 9446970984 pamyseb@gmail.com
2 Dr Bindhu K Thomas Assistant Professor 9605747835 bindhukthomas@gmail.com
3 Mr Binoy Joseph Assistant Professor 9946234220 binoy.sib@gmail.com
4 Mr Shemil Thomas Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 8281245123 shemilsebastian@gmail.com
5 Ms Aswathy M S Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 7034532067 aswathichinnumv@gmail.com
6 Mr Gokuldas A Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9539189142 agokuldas37@gmail.com
7 Ms Namitha Jose Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9526626729 namithajose323@gmail.com
8 Ms Agnes Victor Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9947745632 agnesvictor18@gmail.com
Department of Zoology
1 Dr Mary Nirmala Borgia Associate Professor 9947644699 nirmagia@gmail.com
2 Mr Jerin George Assistant Professor & HOD 9446522019 jeringeorge.v@gmail.com
3 Ms Anju Paul Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9061385185 anjupaulk125@gmail.com
4 Ms Smrithi S Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 8606845864 smrithisajeev96@gmail.com
Department of Biological Techniques
Department of Computer Science
1 Dr Thomas Monoth Associate Professor & HOD 9400759752 tmonoth@yahoo.com
2 Ms Jisha T E Associate Professor 9447397462 jishtevinoy@gmail.com
3 Mr Bibin Jose Assistant Professor 9946770010 binjad@gmail.com
4 Ms Lisha A Assistant Professor 9847571254 lisha84@gmail.com
5 Mr Sabu O J Assistant Professor 9847878750 sabuoj@gmail.com
6 Ms Tancy V S Assistant Professor 9947517993 tancysunny@gmail.com
7 Mr Midhun Shaji Assistant Professor 8606020642 midhunshaji@marymathacollege.ac.in
8 Sr Elizabeth M J Assistant Professor 9497699016 libiyajose@gmail.com
9 Dr Eldho K J Assistant Professor 9894559282 eldhorvs@gmail.com
Department of Chemistry
1 Dr Rajeev Thomas Associate Professor & HOD 9847424900 rajeev21567@yahoo.co.in
2 Dr Linet Rose J Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9946933039 rose.linet2@gmail.com
3 Ms Nayana V T Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 6238131956 vtnayana@gmail.com
4 Ms Anna Paul Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9496502147 annapaul728@gmail.com
5 Ms Shalet Mariya Sebastian Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 7907250736 shaletmariya95@gmail.com
Department of Commerce
1 Mr Regi Francis Assistant Professor & HOD 9048527576 regifrancis@gmail.com
2 Dr Ramya Krishnan M Assistant Professor 9495912596 ramyakrishananm@rediffmail.com
3 Ms Rajitha Xavior Assistant Professor 9562232629 rajithajv@gmail.com
Department of Malayalam
1 Dr Joseph K J Associate Professor 9447682387 josephkjob4u@gamail.com
2 Mr Akhil P David Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9496940291 akhilpdavid007@gmail.com
Department of Hindi
1 Dr Rakesh Kalia Associate Professor 9544439717 rakeshkaliaw@gmail.com
Department of Statistics
1 Dr Geetha Antony Pullen Associate Professor 9847325392 geethapullen@gmail.com
Department of Political Science
1 Mr Gokul M A Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 8075096170 gklm45@gmail.com
Department of Journalism
1 Dr Shaju P P Associate Professor 9447887703 shajupaily@gmail.com
Department of Physical Education
1 Mr Ajnas K Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 8606093102 ajnaskaji@gmail.com
Department of Physics
1 Dr Sijo A K Assistant Professor & HOD 9947356444 sijoak@marymathacollege.ac.in
2 Dr Akhila B Edathazhe Assistant Professor 6282476034 akhilabedathazhe@marymathacollege.ac.in
3 Mr Prince Philip Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 9400634727 princevaliyaparambil@gmail.com
4 Ms Salma Jose Assistant Professor (Adhoc) 7012129286 maryjoseph2024@gmail.com
Department of Social Science-Economics
1 Ms Akhila Balagopalan Assistant Professor (Adhoc) & HOD (in charge) 9544018940 cm.akhilabalagopalan@gmail.com