Mary Matha Arts & Science College


The National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), has proposed all accredited higher educational institutions to constitute an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) to monitor the quality improvement initiatives of the institution. Following this proposal, Marymatha College has constituted an IQAC consisting of representatives of its stakeholders in order to ensure continuous improvement in all the operational aspects and thereby assure quality.

Name Designation
Dr. Maria Martin Joseph Principal / Chairperson
Rev Msgr Paul Mundolickal Manager
Rev Fr Sibichan Chelackapallil Associate Manager
Dr. Shaju PP IQAC Co-ordinator
Ms Smitha Local Society Member
Dr. Vinod K Jose Industry Expert
Mr Varkey CJ Stakeholder
Prof Dr Thomas Monoth Dept of Computer Science
Dr. Rajitha Xavior Asst Prof Dept. of Commerce
Ms Jisha TE Asst Prof Dept of Computer Science
Dr. Sanu VF Asst Prof Dept of Zoology
Dr. Eldho KJ NIRF Co-ordinator
Dr. Sr Bindhu K Thomas Asst Prof Dept of Mathematics
Ms Sharon Rose Asst Prof Dept of English
Dr. Ramya Krishnan Asst Prof Dept of Commerce
Mr Sabu OJ Asst Prof Dept of Computer Science
Mr Joy Joseph Junior Superintendent
Dr. Aneesh EM Alumni
Student Union Chairman/Vice Chairman Student Representative
Mr Midhun Shaji IQAC Secretary